Loading...

DataLogistIX Plattform

  • One port, one contract and one partner for all your digital services
  • Access to 900 carriers regardless of your provider
  • Connect to all the big cloud hyperscalers
  • Individual managed internet access and cloud solutions
  • Resource-saving and cost-effective

The gateway to the world of digitization

Hybrid cloud, secure internet access, applications with particular requirements on latency and fail-safe operation – more and more medium-sized companies are facing the challenge of integrating a growing array of digital services into their system landscape. But, do you really need a different provider for each service?

The answer is no! ITENOS provides a platform for all digital services with the MPLS network DataLogistIX. In this way, all locations, computer centers, cloud services and partners can be networked together creating one all-encompassing IT infrastructure for business success – an infrastructure that extends across applications and providers.

 

DataLogistIX – The centerpiece of ITENOS data centers

A total of four gateways connect to the central service gateway. These are the connectivity gateway, the IXP gateway, the internet gateway and the cloud gateway. This is how ITENOS ensures the smooth connection of locations and in-house data centers, access to the central European internet nodes such as DE-CIX, the provider-independent connection of more than 900 carriers such as Telekom and Colt, various options for secure and managed internet access as well as flexible, scalable and customized cloud solutions including direct connection to large hyperscalers such as AWS.

And now for the best: Customers only need one port to use all of these services. Following the modular principle, they can choose exactly those services they need at any given time.

 

One port – one partner – a range of options

Concentrating on one port provides customers with numerous advantages: linking via one central carrier is less prone to errors, has a quicker setup and is ready to go in a few days. Once all services are linked centrally, interference suppression is easier, fewer resources are consumed and not only is handling simpler but ultimately also more cost-effective – only one single SFP module is necessary. To achieve a (geo)redundant solution despite this, the port can be designed redundantly and combined with a twin at another location. With DataLogistIX, ITENOS responds to the growing demands of medium-sized companies to use digital services and to access managed services in the process. By doing this, ITENOS becomes the one-stop partner for the digital transformation of medium-sized companies.

Use this chance to manage all your digital services with one service gateway. Contact us and discover the DataLogistIX platform from ITENOS!

 

With DataLogistIX, ITENOS provides a platform for all digital services: Everything bundled on one port and following the modular principle.

DataLogistIX – The Gateway to the World of Digitalisation

ITENOS provides a platform for all digital services with the MPLS network DataLogistIX. In this way, all locations, computer centers, cloud services and partners can be networked together creating one all-encompassing IT infrastructure for business success – an infrastructure that extends across applications and providers.
Talk to us. We look forward to your project!

Thomas Wolpert

Head of Account Management

Insights and Solutions that might interest you

Solutions

MPLS: efficient data transmission

Reduce routing processes and ensure network traffic – with intelligent MPLS networks.
Solutions

ITENOS data centers

We offer IT made in Germany – with a wide range of solutions from certified data centers in Germany.

Loading...

DataLogistIX Plattform

  • Ein Port, ein Vertrag und ein Partner für alle digitalen Dienste
  • Providerunabhängiger Zugang zu 900 Carriern
  • Connect zu allen großen Cloud-Hyperscalern
  • Individuelle gemanagte Internetzugänge und Cloud-Lösungen
  • Ressourcenschonend und kostengünstig

Das Gateway zur Welt der Digitalisierung

Hybrid Cloud, gesicherte Internetzugänge, Anwendungen mit besonderen Anforderungen an Latenz und Ausfallsicherheit – immer mehr mittelständische Unternehmen stehen vor der Herausforderung, ein wachsendes Angebot digitaler Services in ihre Systemlandschaft zu integrieren. Aber brauchen Sie wirklich für jeden Dienst einen eigenen Partner?

Die Antwort lautet: nein! ITENOS bietet mit dem MPLS-Netzwerk DataLogistIX eine Plattform für sämtliche digitale Services. Auf diese Weise lassen sich alle Standorte, Rechenzentren, Cloud-Dienste und Partner so miteinander vernetzen, dass eine gesamtheitliche IT-Infrastruktur für den geschäftlichen Erfolg entsteht – anwendungs- und anbieterübergreifend.

 

DataLogistIX – Das Herzstück der ITENOS-Rechenzentren

An das zentrale Service Gateway schließen sich insgesamt vier weitere an: das Connectivity Gateway, das IXP Gateway, das Internet Gateway und das Cloud Gateway. So gewährleistet ITENOS die reibungslose Verbindung von Standort und unternehmenseigenen Rechenzentren, Zugang zu den zentralen europäischen Internetknoten wie den DE-CIX, die providerunabhängige Verbindung mit über 900 Carriern wie Telekom und Colt, unterschiedliche Optionen für gesicherte und gemanagte Internetzugänge sowie flexible, skalierbare und maßgeschneiderte Cloud-Lösungen inklusive Direktverbindung zu großen Hyperscalern wie AWS.

Und das Beste: Kunden brauchen nur einen einzigen Port, um alle diese Dienste nutzen zu können. Nach dem Baukasten-Prinzip können sie genau die Services wählen, die sie gerade brauchen.

 

Ein Port, ein Partner – viele Möglichkeiten

Die Konzentration auf einen Port hat für Kunden zahlreiche Vorteile: Die Anbindung über einen zentralen Carrier ist weniger fehleranfällig, schneller in der Einrichtung und innerhalb weniger Tage einsatzbereit. Sind alle Dienste zentral angebunden, erleichtert dies zudem die Entstörung, schont Ressourcen und ist nicht nur einfacher in der Handhabung, sondern letzten Endes auch kostengünstiger – schließlich muss nur ein einziges SFP-Modul bereitgestellt werden. Um dennoch eine (geo)redundante Lösung zu erhalten, kann der Port redundant ausgelegt und mit einem Zwilling an einem weiteren Standort kombiniert werden. Auf diese Weise beantwortet ITENOS mit DataLogistIX die wachsenden Anforderungen von mittelständischen Unternehmen, digitale Dienste zu nutzen und dabei auf gemanagte Services zurückzugreifen. Und wird damit zum One-Stop-Partner für die digitale Transformation des Mittelstands.

Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit, sämtliche digitalen Services über ein Service Gateway zu managen. Sprechen Sie uns an und entdecken Sie die DataLogistIX-Plattform von ITENOS!

 

DataLogistIX – Das Gateway zur Welt der Digitalisierung

Mit dem MPLS-Netzwerk DataLogistIX bietet ITENOS eine Plattform für sämtliche digitale Services, die Standorte, Rechenzentren, Cloud-Dienste und Partner anwendungs- und anbieterübergreifend miteinander vernetzt.
Sprechen Sie uns an. Wir freuen uns auf Ihr Projekt!

Thomas Wolpert

Leiter Accountmanagement

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Lösungen

ITENOS Rechenzentren

Wir bieten IT „made in Germany“ – mit einer Vielzahl an Lösungen aus zertifizierten Rechenzentren in Deutschland.
Lösungen

MPLS: Effiziente Datenübertragung

Routing-Prozesse reduzieren und Netzwerk-Traffic erzielen – mit intelligenten MPLS-Netzwerken.